jump to navigation

Which File Extension Are You? September 29, 2005

Posted by Tycho in Chatter.
trackback

I always thought these personality quizzes were corny and promised myself I’d never dream of posting one.  But this one’s actually kinda cute.

You are .ogg Even though many people consider you cool and happening, a lot still find that you're a bit too weird to hang out with.

Personally, I prefer to focus on “cool and happening” and ignore the “too weird to hang out with” bit. 🙂 So, I gotta ask, which file extension are you?

Comments

1. Leita - September 30, 2005

Heh, I took the quiz and my extension is .swf (flashy and annoying). 🙂

2. Tycho - October 3, 2005

Hey, believe me, it’s a heck of a lot better than:

3. Aditya - October 17, 2005
4. Aditya - October 17, 2005

btw i am mpg


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

